2010-08-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
authorojan@chromium.org <ojan@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:35:24 +0000 (17:35 +0000)
committerojan@chromium.org <ojan@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:35:24 +0000 (17:35 +0000)
        Fix order of Timothy's email address. The script, and
        other tools all assume that the first email is the bugzilla address.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@66022 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 6b78f8f..ea67c06 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+2010-08-25  Ojan Vafai  <ojan@chromium.org>
+
+        Fix order of Timothy's email address. The script, and
+        other tools all assume that the first email is the bugzilla address.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-08-24  Kent Tamura  <tkent@chromium.org>
 
         Reviewed by Pavel Feldman.
index 18ad0ba..5110db1 100644 (file)
@@ -260,7 +260,7 @@ reviewers_list = [
     Reviewer("Steve Block", "steveblock@google.com", "steveblock"),
     Reviewer("Steve Falkenburg", "sfalken@apple.com", "sfalken"),
     Reviewer("Tim Omernick", "timo@apple.com"),
-    Reviewer("Timothy Hatcher", ["timothy@hatcher.name", "timothy@apple.com"], "xenon"),
+    Reviewer("Timothy Hatcher", ["timothy@apple.com", "timothy@hatcher.name"], "xenon"),
     Reviewer("Tony Chang", "tony@chromium.org", "tony^work"),
     Reviewer(u"Tor Arne Vestb\u00f8", ["vestbo@webkit.org", "tor.arne.vestbo@nokia.com"], "torarne"),
     Reviewer("Vicki Murley", "vicki@apple.com"),