Unreviewed, updated my email information.
authormichael.bruning@digia.com <michael.bruning@digia.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 11:58:30 +0000 (11:58 +0000)
committermichael.bruning@digia.com <michael.bruning@digia.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 11:58:30 +0000 (11:58 +0000)
* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@141095 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 1901e1e..5b0755b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2013-01-29  Michael BrĂ¼ning  <michael.bruning@digia.com>
+
+        Unreviewed, updated my email information.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2013-01-29  Jochen Eisinger  <jochen@chromium.org>
 
         [chromium] delete DRTTestRunner
index 0dfc245..e43ae93 100644 (file)
@@ -368,7 +368,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Max Vujovic", ["mvujovic@adobe.com", "maxvujovic@gmail.com"], "mvujovic"),
     Committer("Maxime Britto", ["maxime.britto@gmail.com", "britto@apple.com"]),
     Committer("Maxime Simon", ["simon.maxime@gmail.com", "maxime.simon@webkit.org"], "maxime.simon"),
-    Committer(u"Michael Br\u00fcning", ["michaelbruening@gmail.com", "michael.bruning@digia.com", "michael.bruning@nokia.com"], "mibrunin"),
+    Committer(u"Michael Br\u00fcning", ["michael.bruning@digia.com", "michaelbruening@gmail.com"], "mibrunin"),
     Committer("Michael Nordman", "michaeln@google.com", "michaeln"),
     Committer("Michelangelo De Simone", "michelangelo@webkit.org", "michelangelo"),
     Committer("Mihnea Ovidenie", "mihnea@adobe.com", "mihnea"),