2010-09-15 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
authorparoga@webkit.org <paroga@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 23:29:49 +0000 (23:29 +0000)
committerparoga@webkit.org <paroga@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 23:29:49 +0000 (23:29 +0000)
        Unreviewed.

        Adding myself to the committers list.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@67577 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/ChangeLog
WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index f37cad9..1024b96 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2010-09-15  Patrick Gansterer  <paroga@paroga.com>
+
+        Unreviewed.
+
+        Adding myself to the committers list.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-09-14  Eric Seidel  <eric@webkit.org>
 
         Reviewed by Adam Barth.
index f3b4b01..dd2cfb9 100644 (file)
@@ -155,6 +155,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Nico Weber", ["thakis@chromium.org", "thakis@google.com"], "thakis"),
     Committer("Noam Rosenthal", "noam.rosenthal@nokia.com", "noamr"),
     Committer("Pam Greene", "pam@chromium.org", "pamg"),
+    Committer("Patrick Gansterer", ["paroga@paroga.com", "paroga@webkit.org"], "paroga"),
     Committer("Peter Kasting", ["pkasting@google.com", "pkasting@chromium.org"], "pkasting"),
     Committer("Philippe Normand", ["pnormand@igalia.com", "philn@webkit.org"], "philn-tp"),
     Committer("Pierre d'Herbemont", ["pdherbemont@free.fr", "pdherbemont@apple.com"], "pdherbemont"),