2011-01-05 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
authormihaip@chromium.org <mihaip@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 23:31:17 +0000 (23:31 +0000)
committermihaip@chromium.org <mihaip@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 23:31:17 +0000 (23:31 +0000)
        Reviewed by David Levin.

        Add mihaip@chromium.org as a reviewer
        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51966

        Add myself as a reviewer.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@75110 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 699bc08..15841f5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,14 @@
+2011-01-05  Mihai Parparita  <mihaip@chromium.org>
+
+        Reviewed by David Levin.
+
+        Add mihaip@chromium.org as a reviewer
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51966
+        
+        Add myself as a reviewer.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2011-01-05  James Simonsen  <simonjam@chromium.org>
 
         Unreviewed. Adding myself to the list of committers.
index 030919d..c7c741b 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,6 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Michael Nordman", "michaeln@google.com", "michaeln"),
     Committer("Michael Saboff", "msaboff@apple.com"),
     Committer("Michelangelo De Simone", "michelangelo@webkit.org", "michelangelo"),
-    Committer("Mihai Parparita", "mihaip@chromium.org", "mihaip"),
     Committer("Mike Belshe", ["mbelshe@chromium.org", "mike@belshe.com"]),
     Committer("Mike Fenton", ["mifenton@rim.com", "mike.fenton@torchmobile.com"], "mfenton"),
     Committer("Mike Thole", ["mthole@mikethole.com", "mthole@apple.com"]),
@@ -272,6 +271,7 @@ reviewers_list = [
     Reviewer("Maciej Stachowiak", "mjs@apple.com", "othermaciej"),
     Reviewer("Mark Rowe", "mrowe@apple.com", "bdash"),
     Reviewer("Martin Robinson", ["mrobinson@webkit.org", "mrobinson@igalia.com", "martin.james.robinson@gmail.com"], "mrobinson"),
+    Reviewer("Mihai Parparita", "mihaip@chromium.org", "mihaip"),
     Reviewer("Nate Chapin", "japhet@chromium.org", "japhet"),
     Reviewer("Nikolas Zimmermann", ["zimmermann@kde.org", "zimmermann@physik.rwth-aachen.de", "zimmermann@webkit.org"], "wildfox"),
     Reviewer("Ojan Vafai", "ojan@chromium.org", "ojan"),