2010-12-11 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / ChangeLog
index cb2fa5d..8aa81d4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,94 @@
+2010-12-07  Simon Fraser  <simon.fraser@apple.com>
+
+        Update Xcode project for newer Xcode.
+
+        * WebKit.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj:
+
+2010-11-18  Darin Adler  <darin@apple.com>
+
+        * StringsNotToBeLocalized.txt: Updated for recent changes.
+
+2010-11-16  Patrick Gansterer  <paroga@webkit.org>
+
+        Reviewed by Andreas Kling.
+
+        [CMake] Remove platform dependent include directories
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49553
+
+        * CMakeLists.txt:
+
+2010-11-12  John Knottenbelt  <jknotten@chromium.org>
+
+        Reviewed by Steve Block.
+
+        Rename GeolocationControllerClient to GeolocationClient.
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49259
+
+        * WebKit.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj:
+
+2010-11-08  Leandro Pereira  <leandro@profusion.mobi>
+
+        [EFL] Unreviewed. Build fix after r71496.
+
+        * CMakeLists.txt: Add WebCore/loader/cache directory to WebKit's
+        include directories list.
+
+2010-11-04  Mike Thole  <mthole@apple.com>
+
+        Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
+
+        Title for images should use localized numerals
+        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49017
+
+        * English.lproj/Localizable.strings: Updated.
+
+2010-10-28  Mark Rowe  <mrowe@apple.com>
+
+        Stop allowing deprecated methods to be used in NetscapePluginHostProxy.mm now
+        that deprecated methods are no longer used.
+
+        * WebKit.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj:
+
+2010-10-26  Dan Bernstein  <mitz@apple.com>
+
+        Build fix.
+
+        * WebKit.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj: Allow deprecated methods to be used in NetscapePluginHostProxy.mm.
+
+2010-10-23  David Kilzer  <ddkilzer@apple.com>
+
+        <http://webkit.org/b/48186> Remove unneeded WebHTMLRepresentationInternal.h header
+
+        Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
+
+        The only method defined in WebHTMLRepresentationInternal.h is
+        also defined in WebHTMLRepresentation.h, so use that instead.
+
+        * WebKit.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj: Removed references to
+        WebHTMLRepresentationInternal.h.
+
+2010-10-21  David Kilzer  <ddkilzer@apple.com>
+
+        <http://webkit.org/b/48047> Fix warnings found by check-Xcode-source-file-types
+
+        Reviewed by Adam Roben.
+
+        Fixes the following warning:
+
+            WARNING: Incorrect file type 'sourcecode.cpp.objcpp' for file 'WebStringTruncator.h'.
+            1 issues found for WebKit/WebKit.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj.
+
+        * WebKit.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj: Removed explicit file type
+        for WebStringTruncator.h to make it match other header files.
+
+2010-10-20  Nikolas Zimmermann  <nzimmermann@rim.com>
+
+        Not reviewed.
+
+        Fix efl build, add missing svg/properties include directory.
+
+        * CMakeLists.txt:
+
 2010-10-18  Alexey Proskuryakov  <ap@apple.com>
 
         Reviewed by David Kilzer.