2009-01-23 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / rendering / RenderTableCol.h
1 /*
2  * This file is part of the DOM implementation for KDE.
3  *
4  * Copyright (C) 1997 Martin Jones (mjones@kde.org)
5  *           (C) 1997 Torben Weis (weis@kde.org)
6  *           (C) 1998 Waldo Bastian (bastian@kde.org)
7  *           (C) 1999 Lars Knoll (knoll@kde.org)
8  *           (C) 1999 Antti Koivisto (koivisto@kde.org)
9  * Copyright (C) 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006 Apple Computer, Inc.
10  * Copyright (C) 2008 Nokia Corporation and/or its subsidiary(-ies)
11  *
12  * This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
13  * modify it under the terms of the GNU Library General Public
14  * License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
15  * version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
16  *
17  * This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
18  * but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
19  * MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
20  * Library General Public License for more details.
21  *
22  * You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public License
23  * along with this library; see the file COPYING.LIB.  If not, write to
24  * the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor,
25  * Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
26  */
27
28 #ifndef RenderTableCol_h
29 #define RenderTableCol_h
30
31 #include "RenderContainer.h"
32
33 namespace WebCore {
34
35 class RenderTableCol : public RenderContainer
36 {
37 public:
38     RenderTableCol(Node*);
39
40     virtual const char* renderName() const { return "RenderTableCol"; }
41     virtual bool isTableCol() const { return true; }
42     virtual int lineHeight(bool) const { return 0; }
43     virtual void updateFromElement();
44
45     virtual bool isChildAllowed(RenderObject*, RenderStyle*) const;
46     virtual bool canHaveChildren() const;
47     virtual bool requiresLayer() const { return false; }
48
49     virtual IntRect absoluteClippedOverflowRect();
50     virtual void imageChanged(WrappedImagePtr, const IntRect* = 0);
51
52     int span() const { return m_span; }
53     void setSpan(int s) { m_span = s; }
54     
55 private:
56     int m_span;
57 };
58
59 }
60
61 #endif