RenderLayerModelObject should not call private RenderLayer functions
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / Info.plist
1 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
2 <!DOCTYPE plist PUBLIC "-//Apple//DTD PLIST 1.0//EN" "http://www.apple.com/DTDs/PropertyList-1.0.dtd">
3 <plist version="1.0">
4 <dict>
5         <key>CFBundleDevelopmentRegion</key>
6         <string>English</string>
7         <key>CFBundleExecutable</key>
8         <string>${PRODUCT_NAME}</string>
9         <key>CFBundleGetInfoString</key>
10         <string>${BUNDLE_VERSION}, Copyright 2003-2019 Apple Inc.; Copyright 1997 Martin Jones &lt;mjones@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999 Torben Weis &lt;weis@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2002 Waldo Bastian &lt;bastian@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Lars Knoll &lt;knoll@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999, 2001 Antti Koivisto &lt;koivisto@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1999-2001 Harri Porten &lt;porten@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Simon Hausmann &lt;hausmann@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Dirk Mueller &lt;mueller@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000, 2001 Peter Kelly &lt;pmk@post.com&gt;; Copyright 2000 Daniel Molkentin &lt;molkentin@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 2000 Stefan Schimanski &lt;schimmi@kde.org&gt;; Copyright 1998-2000 Netscape Communications Corporation; Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000 Thai Open Source Software Center Ltd and Clark Cooper; Copyright 2001, 2002 Expat maintainers.</string>
11         <key>CFBundleIdentifier</key>
12         <string>${PRODUCT_BUNDLE_IDENTIFIER}</string>
13         <key>CFBundleInfoDictionaryVersion</key>
14         <string>6.0</string>
15         <key>CFBundleName</key>
16         <string>${PRODUCT_NAME}</string>
17         <key>CFBundlePackageType</key>
18         <string>FMWK</string>
19         <key>CFBundleShortVersionString</key>
20         <string>${SHORT_VERSION_STRING}</string>
21         <key>CFBundleVersion</key>
22         <string>${BUNDLE_VERSION}</string>
23 </dict>
24 </plist>