Changes method of quitting iOS Simulator to be more correct.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / ThirdParty / gtest / CONTRIBUTORS
1 # This file contains a list of people who've made non-trivial
2 # contribution to the Google C++ Testing Framework project.  People
3 # who commit code to the project are encouraged to add their names
4 # here.  Please keep the list sorted by first names.
5
6 Ajay Joshi <jaj@google.com>
7 Balázs Dán <balazs.dan@gmail.com>
8 Bharat Mediratta <bharat@menalto.com>
9 Chandler Carruth <chandlerc@google.com>
10 Chris Prince <cprince@google.com>
11 Chris Taylor <taylorc@google.com>
12 Dan Egnor <egnor@google.com>
13 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
14 Hady Zalek <hady.zalek@gmail.com>
15 Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@google.com>
16 Jói Sigurðsson <joi@google.com>
17 Keir Mierle <mierle@gmail.com>
18 Keith Ray <keith.ray@gmail.com>
19 Kenton Varda <kenton@google.com>
20 Manuel Klimek <klimek@google.com>
21 Markus Heule <markus.heule@gmail.com>
22 Mika Raento <mikie@iki.fi>
23 Miklós Fazekas <mfazekas@szemafor.com>
24 Patrick Hanna <phanna@google.com>
25 Patrick Riley <pfr@google.com>
26 Peter Kaminski <piotrk@google.com>
27 Preston Jackson <preston.a.jackson@gmail.com>
28 Rainer Klaffenboeck <rainer.klaffenboeck@dynatrace.com>
29 Russ Cox <rsc@google.com>
30 Russ Rufer <russ@pentad.com>
31 Sean Mcafee <eefacm@gmail.com>
32 Sigurður Ásgeirsson <siggi@google.com>
33 Tracy Bialik <tracy@pentad.com>
34 Vadim Berman <vadimb@google.com>
35 Vlad Losev <vladl@google.com>
36 Zhanyong Wan <wan@google.com>