for the Qt build also build testkjs now
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
1 2006-12-17  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
2
3         Reviewed by Rob Buis.
4
5         * WebKit.pro: Build testkjs.
6
7 2006-12-14  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
8
9         Reviewed by Brady.
10
11         * Makefile.shared: use $PIPESTATUS[0] and a sub-shell to exit with xcodebuild's exit status
12
13 2006-12-13  Maciej Stachowiak  <mjs@apple.com>
14
15         Reviewed by Brady and Anders.
16
17         * Makefile.shared: Stop spewing the environment all the time, at least for command-line builds.
18
19 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
20
21         Client classes have been moved to WebKitQt/WebCoreSupport so
22         adjusting the pri file.
23
24         * WebKit.pri:
25
26 2006-12-10  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
27
28         Reviewed by Zack.
29
30         Add WebKitBuild/Release back to the output dir for external build cases.
31
32         * WebKit.pri:
33
34 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
35
36         Fix the link directory location.
37
38         * WebKit.pri:
39
40 2006-12-10  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
41
42         Reviewed by Zack
43
44         Include DumpRenderTree in the Qt build
45
46         * WebKit.pro:
47
48 2006-12-09  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
49
50         Reviewed by Zack.
51
52         Correct the path to the libraries for QMake.
53
54         * WebKit.pri:
55
56 2006-12-09  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
57
58         Reviewed by Zack
59
60         Make it possible to build WebKit with qmake.
61
62         * WebKit.pri: Added.
63         * WebKit.pro: Added.
64
65 2006-11-19  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
66
67         Reviewed by Zack.
68
69         http://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11649
70
71         * CMakeLists.txt: Fix Qt-only build without KDE cmake files
72
73 2006-10-30  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
74
75         Reviewed by Brady.
76
77         Make the universal build return non-zero when module make fails.
78
79         * Makefile:
80
81 2006-10-30  Stephanie Lewis  <slewis@apple.com>
82
83         Reviewed by Darin.
84
85         Change Makefiles to return non-zero when module make fails.
86
87         * Makefile:
88
89 2006-10-27  Brady Eidson  <beidson@apple.com>
90
91         Rubber stamped by Tim Hatcher
92
93         Added "make universal" to build universal binaries
94
95         * Makefile:
96         * Makefile.shared:
97
98 2006-10-01  Nikolas Zimmermann  <zimmermann@kde.org>
99
100         Reviewed by eseidel.
101
102         * CMakeLists.txt: add option to disable colored output when building on the buildbot
103