Add WebKitBuild/Release back to the output dir for external build cases.
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
1 2006-12-10  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
2
3         Reviewed by Zack.
4
5         Add WebKitBuild/Release back to the output dir for external build cases.
6
7         * WebKit.pri:
8
9 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
10
11         Fix the link directory location.
12
13         * WebKit.pri:
14
15 2006-12-10  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
16
17         Reviewed by Zack
18
19         Include DumpRenderTree in the Qt build
20
21         * WebKit.pro:
22
23 2006-12-09  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
24
25         Reviewed by Zack.
26
27         Correct the path to the libraries for QMake.
28
29         * WebKit.pri:
30
31 2006-12-09  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
32
33         Reviewed by Zack
34
35         Make it possible to build WebKit with qmake.
36
37         * WebKit.pri: Added.
38         * WebKit.pro: Added.
39
40 2006-11-19  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
41
42         Reviewed by Zack.
43
44         http://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11649
45
46         * CMakeLists.txt: Fix Qt-only build without KDE cmake files
47
48 2006-10-30  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
49
50         Reviewed by Brady.
51
52         Make the universal build return non-zero when module make fails.
53
54         * Makefile:
55
56 2006-10-30  Stephanie Lewis  <slewis@apple.com>
57
58         Reviewed by Darin.
59
60         Change Makefiles to return non-zero when module make fails.
61
62         * Makefile:
63
64 2006-10-27  Brady Eidson  <beidson@apple.com>
65
66         Rubber stamped by Tim Hatcher
67
68         Added "make universal" to build universal binaries
69
70         * Makefile:
71         * Makefile.shared:
72
73 2006-10-01  Nikolas Zimmermann  <zimmermann@kde.org>
74
75         Reviewed by eseidel.
76
77         * CMakeLists.txt: add option to disable colored output when building on the buildbot
78