Include DumpRenderTree in the Qt build and adjust it to the
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
1 2006-12-10  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
2
3         Reviewed by Zack
4
5         Include DumpRenderTree in the Qt build
6
7         * WebKit.pro:
8
9 2006-12-09  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
10
11         Reviewed by Zack.
12
13         Correct the path to the libraries for QMake.
14
15         * WebKit.pri:
16
17 2006-12-09  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
18
19         Reviewed by Zack
20
21         Make it possible to build WebKit with qmake.
22
23         * WebKit.pri: Added.
24         * WebKit.pro: Added.
25
26 2006-11-19  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
27
28         Reviewed by Zack.
29
30         http://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11649
31
32         * CMakeLists.txt: Fix Qt-only build without KDE cmake files
33
34 2006-10-30  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
35
36         Reviewed by Brady.
37
38         Make the universal build return non-zero when module make fails.
39
40         * Makefile:
41
42 2006-10-30  Stephanie Lewis  <slewis@apple.com>
43
44         Reviewed by Darin.
45
46         Change Makefiles to return non-zero when module make fails.
47
48         * Makefile:
49
50 2006-10-27  Brady Eidson  <beidson@apple.com>
51
52         Rubber stamped by Tim Hatcher
53
54         Added "make universal" to build universal binaries
55
56         * Makefile:
57         * Makefile.shared:
58
59 2006-10-01  Nikolas Zimmermann  <zimmermann@kde.org>
60
61         Reviewed by eseidel.
62
63         * CMakeLists.txt: add option to disable colored output when building on the buildbot
64