Reviewed by Brady and Anders.
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
1 2006-12-13  Maciej Stachowiak  <mjs@apple.com>
2
3         Reviewed by Brady and Anders.
4
5         * Makefile.shared: Stop spewing the environment all the time, at least for command-line builds.
6
7 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
8
9         Client classes have been moved to WebKitQt/WebCoreSupport so
10         adjusting the pri file.
11
12         * WebKit.pri:
13
14 2006-12-10  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
15
16         Reviewed by Zack.
17
18         Add WebKitBuild/Release back to the output dir for external build cases.
19
20         * WebKit.pri:
21
22 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
23
24         Fix the link directory location.
25
26         * WebKit.pri:
27
28 2006-12-10  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
29
30         Reviewed by Zack
31
32         Include DumpRenderTree in the Qt build
33
34         * WebKit.pro:
35
36 2006-12-09  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
37
38         Reviewed by Zack.
39
40         Correct the path to the libraries for QMake.
41
42         * WebKit.pri:
43
44 2006-12-09  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
45
46         Reviewed by Zack
47
48         Make it possible to build WebKit with qmake.
49
50         * WebKit.pri: Added.
51         * WebKit.pro: Added.
52
53 2006-11-19  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
54
55         Reviewed by Zack.
56
57         http://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11649
58
59         * CMakeLists.txt: Fix Qt-only build without KDE cmake files
60
61 2006-10-30  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
62
63         Reviewed by Brady.
64
65         Make the universal build return non-zero when module make fails.
66
67         * Makefile:
68
69 2006-10-30  Stephanie Lewis  <slewis@apple.com>
70
71         Reviewed by Darin.
72
73         Change Makefiles to return non-zero when module make fails.
74
75         * Makefile:
76
77 2006-10-27  Brady Eidson  <beidson@apple.com>
78
79         Rubber stamped by Tim Hatcher
80
81         Added "make universal" to build universal binaries
82
83         * Makefile:
84         * Makefile.shared:
85
86 2006-10-01  Nikolas Zimmermann  <zimmermann@kde.org>
87
88         Reviewed by eseidel.
89
90         * CMakeLists.txt: add option to disable colored output when building on the buildbot
91