CMake is too slow to make it the default build for us. This
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
1 2006-12-09  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
2
3         Reviewed by Zack
4
5         Make it possible to build WebKit with qmake.
6
7         * WebKit.pri: Added.
8         * WebKit.pro: Added.
9
10 2006-11-19  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
11
12         Reviewed by Zack.
13
14         http://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11649
15
16         * CMakeLists.txt: Fix Qt-only build without KDE cmake files
17
18 2006-10-30  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
19
20         Reviewed by Brady.
21
22         Make the universal build return non-zero when module make fails.
23
24         * Makefile:
25
26 2006-10-30  Stephanie Lewis  <slewis@apple.com>
27
28         Reviewed by Darin.
29
30         Change Makefiles to return non-zero when module make fails.
31
32         * Makefile:
33
34 2006-10-27  Brady Eidson  <beidson@apple.com>
35
36         Rubber stamped by Tim Hatcher
37
38         Added "make universal" to build universal binaries
39
40         * Makefile:
41         * Makefile.shared:
42
43 2006-10-01  Nikolas Zimmermann  <zimmermann@kde.org>
44
45         Reviewed by eseidel.
46
47         * CMakeLists.txt: add option to disable colored output when building on the buildbot
48