Cleanup more of the FrameQt crack - mainly finally remove
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
1 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
2
3         Fix the link directory location.
4
5         * WebKit.pri:
6
7 2006-12-10  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
8
9         Reviewed by Zack
10
11         Include DumpRenderTree in the Qt build
12
13         * WebKit.pro:
14
15 2006-12-09  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
16
17         Reviewed by Zack.
18
19         Correct the path to the libraries for QMake.
20
21         * WebKit.pri:
22
23 2006-12-09  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
24
25         Reviewed by Zack
26
27         Make it possible to build WebKit with qmake.
28
29         * WebKit.pri: Added.
30         * WebKit.pro: Added.
31
32 2006-11-19  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
33
34         Reviewed by Zack.
35
36         http://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11649
37
38         * CMakeLists.txt: Fix Qt-only build without KDE cmake files
39
40 2006-10-30  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
41
42         Reviewed by Brady.
43
44         Make the universal build return non-zero when module make fails.
45
46         * Makefile:
47
48 2006-10-30  Stephanie Lewis  <slewis@apple.com>
49
50         Reviewed by Darin.
51
52         Change Makefiles to return non-zero when module make fails.
53
54         * Makefile:
55
56 2006-10-27  Brady Eidson  <beidson@apple.com>
57
58         Rubber stamped by Tim Hatcher
59
60         Added "make universal" to build universal binaries
61
62         * Makefile:
63         * Makefile.shared:
64
65 2006-10-01  Nikolas Zimmermann  <zimmermann@kde.org>
66
67         Reviewed by eseidel.
68
69         * CMakeLists.txt: add option to disable colored output when building on the buildbot
70