Move the "*Client classes to WebKitQt/WebCoreSupport. Uptil
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
1 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
2
3         Client classes have been moved to WebKitQt/WebCoreSupport so
4         adjusting the pri file.
5
6         * WebKit.pri:
7
8 2006-12-10  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
9
10         Reviewed by Zack.
11
12         Add WebKitBuild/Release back to the output dir for external build cases.
13
14         * WebKit.pri:
15
16 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
17
18         Fix the link directory location.
19
20         * WebKit.pri:
21
22 2006-12-10  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
23
24         Reviewed by Zack
25
26         Include DumpRenderTree in the Qt build
27
28         * WebKit.pro:
29
30 2006-12-09  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
31
32         Reviewed by Zack.
33
34         Correct the path to the libraries for QMake.
35
36         * WebKit.pri:
37
38 2006-12-09  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
39
40         Reviewed by Zack
41
42         Make it possible to build WebKit with qmake.
43
44         * WebKit.pri: Added.
45         * WebKit.pro: Added.
46
47 2006-11-19  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
48
49         Reviewed by Zack.
50
51         http://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11649
52
53         * CMakeLists.txt: Fix Qt-only build without KDE cmake files
54
55 2006-10-30  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
56
57         Reviewed by Brady.
58
59         Make the universal build return non-zero when module make fails.
60
61         * Makefile:
62
63 2006-10-30  Stephanie Lewis  <slewis@apple.com>
64
65         Reviewed by Darin.
66
67         Change Makefiles to return non-zero when module make fails.
68
69         * Makefile:
70
71 2006-10-27  Brady Eidson  <beidson@apple.com>
72
73         Rubber stamped by Tim Hatcher
74
75         Added "make universal" to build universal binaries
76
77         * Makefile:
78         * Makefile.shared:
79
80 2006-10-01  Nikolas Zimmermann  <zimmermann@kde.org>
81
82         Reviewed by eseidel.
83
84         * CMakeLists.txt: add option to disable colored output when building on the buildbot
85