Correct the path to the libraries for QMake.
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
1 2006-12-09  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
2
3         Reviewed by Zack.
4
5         Correct the path to the libraries for QMake.
6
7         * WebKit.pri:
8
9 2006-12-09  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
10
11         Reviewed by Zack
12
13         Make it possible to build WebKit with qmake.
14
15         * WebKit.pri: Added.
16         * WebKit.pro: Added.
17
18 2006-11-19  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
19
20         Reviewed by Zack.
21
22         http://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11649
23
24         * CMakeLists.txt: Fix Qt-only build without KDE cmake files
25
26 2006-10-30  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
27
28         Reviewed by Brady.
29
30         Make the universal build return non-zero when module make fails.
31
32         * Makefile:
33
34 2006-10-30  Stephanie Lewis  <slewis@apple.com>
35
36         Reviewed by Darin.
37
38         Change Makefiles to return non-zero when module make fails.
39
40         * Makefile:
41
42 2006-10-27  Brady Eidson  <beidson@apple.com>
43
44         Rubber stamped by Tim Hatcher
45
46         Added "make universal" to build universal binaries
47
48         * Makefile:
49         * Makefile.shared:
50
51 2006-10-01  Nikolas Zimmermann  <zimmermann@kde.org>
52
53         Reviewed by eseidel.
54
55         * CMakeLists.txt: add option to disable colored output when building on the buildbot
56