top level:
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
1 2006-12-14  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
2
3         Reviewed by Brady.
4
5         * Makefile.shared: use $PIPESTATUS[0] and a sub-shell to exit with xcodebuild's exit status
6
7 2006-12-13  Maciej Stachowiak  <mjs@apple.com>
8
9         Reviewed by Brady and Anders.
10
11         * Makefile.shared: Stop spewing the environment all the time, at least for command-line builds.
12
13 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
14
15         Client classes have been moved to WebKitQt/WebCoreSupport so
16         adjusting the pri file.
17
18         * WebKit.pri:
19
20 2006-12-10  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
21
22         Reviewed by Zack.
23
24         Add WebKitBuild/Release back to the output dir for external build cases.
25
26         * WebKit.pri:
27
28 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
29
30         Fix the link directory location.
31
32         * WebKit.pri:
33
34 2006-12-10  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
35
36         Reviewed by Zack
37
38         Include DumpRenderTree in the Qt build
39
40         * WebKit.pro:
41
42 2006-12-09  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
43
44         Reviewed by Zack.
45
46         Correct the path to the libraries for QMake.
47
48         * WebKit.pri:
49
50 2006-12-09  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
51
52         Reviewed by Zack
53
54         Make it possible to build WebKit with qmake.
55
56         * WebKit.pri: Added.
57         * WebKit.pro: Added.
58
59 2006-11-19  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
60
61         Reviewed by Zack.
62
63         http://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11649
64
65         * CMakeLists.txt: Fix Qt-only build without KDE cmake files
66
67 2006-10-30  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
68
69         Reviewed by Brady.
70
71         Make the universal build return non-zero when module make fails.
72
73         * Makefile:
74
75 2006-10-30  Stephanie Lewis  <slewis@apple.com>
76
77         Reviewed by Darin.
78
79         Change Makefiles to return non-zero when module make fails.
80
81         * Makefile:
82
83 2006-10-27  Brady Eidson  <beidson@apple.com>
84
85         Rubber stamped by Tim Hatcher
86
87         Added "make universal" to build universal binaries
88
89         * Makefile:
90         * Makefile.shared:
91
92 2006-10-01  Nikolas Zimmermann  <zimmermann@kde.org>
93
94         Reviewed by eseidel.
95
96         * CMakeLists.txt: add option to disable colored output when building on the buildbot
97