Release build fix.
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
1 2007-01-03  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
2
3         Fix the Qt build
4
5         * WebKit.pri:
6
7 2006-12-17  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
8
9         Reviewed by Rob Buis.
10
11         * WebKit.pro: Build testkjs.
12
13 2006-12-14  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
14
15         Reviewed by Brady.
16
17         * Makefile.shared: use $PIPESTATUS[0] and a sub-shell to exit with xcodebuild's exit status
18
19 2006-12-13  Maciej Stachowiak  <mjs@apple.com>
20
21         Reviewed by Brady and Anders.
22
23         * Makefile.shared: Stop spewing the environment all the time, at least for command-line builds.
24
25 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
26
27         Client classes have been moved to WebKitQt/WebCoreSupport so
28         adjusting the pri file.
29
30         * WebKit.pri:
31
32 2006-12-10  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
33
34         Reviewed by Zack.
35
36         Add WebKitBuild/Release back to the output dir for external build cases.
37
38         * WebKit.pri:
39
40 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
41
42         Fix the link directory location.
43
44         * WebKit.pri:
45
46 2006-12-10  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
47
48         Reviewed by Zack
49
50         Include DumpRenderTree in the Qt build
51
52         * WebKit.pro:
53
54 2006-12-09  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
55
56         Reviewed by Zack.
57
58         Correct the path to the libraries for QMake.
59
60         * WebKit.pri:
61
62 2006-12-09  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
63
64         Reviewed by Zack
65
66         Make it possible to build WebKit with qmake.
67
68         * WebKit.pri: Added.
69         * WebKit.pro: Added.
70
71 2006-11-19  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
72
73         Reviewed by Zack.
74
75         http://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11649
76
77         * CMakeLists.txt: Fix Qt-only build without KDE cmake files
78
79 2006-10-30  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
80
81         Reviewed by Brady.
82
83         Make the universal build return non-zero when module make fails.
84
85         * Makefile:
86
87 2006-10-30  Stephanie Lewis  <slewis@apple.com>
88
89         Reviewed by Darin.
90
91         Change Makefiles to return non-zero when module make fails.
92
93         * Makefile:
94
95 2006-10-27  Brady Eidson  <beidson@apple.com>
96
97         Rubber stamped by Tim Hatcher
98
99         Added "make universal" to build universal binaries
100
101         * Makefile:
102         * Makefile.shared:
103
104 2006-10-01  Nikolas Zimmermann  <zimmermann@kde.org>
105
106         Reviewed by eseidel.
107
108         * CMakeLists.txt: add option to disable colored output when building on the buildbot
109