Reviewed by Darin.
[WebKit-https.git] / ChangeLog
1 2007-01-16  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
2
3         Reviewed by Zack
4
5         Remove everything but the new public API from
6         the include path.
7
8         * WebKit.pri:
9
10 2007-01-11  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
11
12         Fix the Qt build
13
14         * WebKit.pri:
15
16 2007-01-03  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
17
18         Fix the Qt build
19
20         * WebKit.pri:
21
22 2006-12-17  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
23
24         Reviewed by Rob Buis.
25
26         * WebKit.pro: Build testkjs.
27
28 2006-12-14  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
29
30         Reviewed by Brady.
31
32         * Makefile.shared: use $PIPESTATUS[0] and a sub-shell to exit with xcodebuild's exit status
33
34 2006-12-13  Maciej Stachowiak  <mjs@apple.com>
35
36         Reviewed by Brady and Anders.
37
38         * Makefile.shared: Stop spewing the environment all the time, at least for command-line builds.
39
40 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
41
42         Client classes have been moved to WebKitQt/WebCoreSupport so
43         adjusting the pri file.
44
45         * WebKit.pri:
46
47 2006-12-10  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
48
49         Reviewed by Zack.
50
51         Add WebKitBuild/Release back to the output dir for external build cases.
52
53         * WebKit.pri:
54
55 2006-12-10  Zack Rusin  <zack@kde.org>
56
57         Fix the link directory location.
58
59         * WebKit.pri:
60
61 2006-12-10  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
62
63         Reviewed by Zack
64
65         Include DumpRenderTree in the Qt build
66
67         * WebKit.pro:
68
69 2006-12-09  George Staikos  <staikos@kde.org>
70
71         Reviewed by Zack.
72
73         Correct the path to the libraries for QMake.
74
75         * WebKit.pri:
76
77 2006-12-09  Lars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
78
79         Reviewed by Zack
80
81         Make it possible to build WebKit with qmake.
82
83         * WebKit.pri: Added.
84         * WebKit.pro: Added.
85
86 2006-11-19  Simon Hausmann  <hausmann@kde.org>
87
88         Reviewed by Zack.
89
90         http://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11649
91
92         * CMakeLists.txt: Fix Qt-only build without KDE cmake files
93
94 2006-10-30  Timothy Hatcher  <timothy@apple.com>
95
96         Reviewed by Brady.
97
98         Make the universal build return non-zero when module make fails.
99
100         * Makefile:
101
102 2006-10-30  Stephanie Lewis  <slewis@apple.com>
103
104         Reviewed by Darin.
105
106         Change Makefiles to return non-zero when module make fails.
107
108         * Makefile:
109
110 2006-10-27  Brady Eidson  <beidson@apple.com>
111
112         Rubber stamped by Tim Hatcher
113
114         Added "make universal" to build universal binaries
115
116         * Makefile:
117         * Makefile.shared:
118
119 2006-10-01  Nikolas Zimmermann  <zimmermann@kde.org>
120
121         Reviewed by eseidel.
122
123         * CMakeLists.txt: add option to disable colored output when building on the buildbot
124